Artists List in Masters Volume III (Published in 2010)

 

View the book

despina tunberg

Aasvik Therese

http://theresaaasvik.30art.com

taasvik@gmail.com

Abraham Jessica

http://jessicaabraham.30art.com

jasunset86@gmail.com

Acciari Pierre- Louis

http://imagesetpeintures.blogspot.com/

placciari@gmail.com

Agapova Tamara

www.digit-art.ru 

tamara_agapova@hotmail.com

 Aghzout Abdelkhalek 

www.aghzout.com

art@aghzout.com

Ainsley David

ddavidainsley1@yahoo.com 

Ajiad Adnan M

www.equilibriarte.org/member/7233

 mas-ahm@online.no  

Akel Maria Eugenia

www.mariaeugeniaakel.cl

 euge@akel.cl

Al Bakry Madny

www.madny.net

gillianmanolis@hotmail.com

Albuquerque Pedro

www.albuquerqueredro.net    

albuquerque_pm@yahoo.com

Allen Lewis

 wallen@sva.edu

www.allenfarms.org

Amburgey Terry

terry5b@optonline.net

www.terryamburgey.com

Anstedt Sheri

sanstedt@comcast.net

Apostolovi Reni & Philip 

styleglassbg@gmail.com

www.styleglassbg.com/index_en.html

Araujo Patricia

Torre13us@yahoo.com  

www.abstractmetropolis.com/ 

Armstrong James

www.armstrong-art.com

james@armstrong-art.com

Arnold Patricia

Parnold@grandecom.net
www.parnold.artspan.com

Ashley Lori

 leashley@comcast.net

www.finearttwo.com

Au Hemphill Angela

angie.hemphill@shaw.ca

http://www.auhemphill.ca/

Augier Annick 

http://www.annickaugier.isendyouthis.com/

 annickaugier@gmail.com

Aurland Sissel   

sissel@sisselaurland.no

www.sisselaurland.no/index.php

Bailey Richard

rbaileyart@aol.com  

http://rbaileyart.com/  

Baker Mary Ann

mabak7@sbcglobal.net

www.maryannbaker.com/

Barnes Brian

kidrizo@yahoo.com

http://www.bebarnes.com

Bartolozzi Rossana 

 www.RossanaBartolozzi.com  

 artista@RossanaBartolozzi.com    

Bastaja  Peter

peter@galleriebacchus.com.au  

www.galleriebacchus.com.au

Basu Samita

basusamita@gmail.com

www.samitabasu.com   

Bauer Logan

bauer789@msn.com

www.jellpath.net 

Baykara Aydın

kurtest@tr.net

http://www.turkishpaintings.com/index.php?p=34&l=1&modPainters_artistDetailID=361

 Baziotou Helen

e.baziotou@yahoo.gr 

http://baziotou.blogspot.com/2009_02_01_archive.html

Behrendt  Lloyd

lbehrendt@cfl.rr.com 

http://www.bluesawtooth.com/ 

Ben Amor Chokri

bamor@hetnet.nl

www.chokribenamor.com

Ben-Yitzhak Elisha  

www.elishasart.com 

elisha@elishasart.com 

Biehl  Julianne

 www.colormejulianne.com   

 printsis@att.net 

Bjerkli Myriam

mh@bjerkli.no   

www.myriam.no

Bjornson Erika 

ebjörnson1606@comcast.net 

www.erikabjörnson.30art.com  

Blades Debra

http://debrascollageart.com  

debrasoriginals@shaw.ca 

Boutos Vassilis

www.vassilisboutos.info  

info@vassilisboutos.info    

Bowe Joshua 

artbyjoshbowe@yahoo.co.uk

www.artbyjoshbowe.com

Bravo JuanCarlos

jcthepoet@hotmail.com

www.jcbravo.com 

Brooks-Thoma Mischa

kissingfishstudio@gmail.com

www.kissingfishstudio.ca

Brustier Jean Pierre

jpbrustier@aol.com

www.jp-brustier.com

Bseiso Yasmin     

Yaz_b_@hotmail.com   

http://www.ybseiso.blogspot.com/ 

http://www.creativeclique.blogspot.com/

Bucholtz Elinore

e.bucholtz@rcn.com

www.elinorebucholtz.com

www.web.mac.com/elinorebucholtz

Butnik Donna

dbs7@me.com 

http://www.artpaintings4decor.com 

http://www.4studiolife.com

Buttazzoni Ivan

alfaleporis@yahoo.it

www.ivanbuttazzoni.com

Cabanne Joelle  

disturbed.rabbit@gmail.com

http://www.wix.com/cabanne/joelle

Carpenter John M

Johncarpenterartist@yahoo.com

john7118@sbcglobal.net

http://www.johncarpenterartist.com  

Caserotti Henry

8art@henrycaserotti.com

www.henrycaserotti.com

Cayce Donald

dcayce@wellactivity.com  

www.8308.zenfolio.com

Chalabi Leila

www.leilachalabi.com 

leila.chalabi@gmail.com 

Chan Debbi

ncchan@tds.net    

http://www.absolutearts.com/sosum/ 

Charbonneau Malaika Zbesheski 

mzc33.3@gmail.com

www.ThirtyThreeCircleThree.com

Cockell Tarja

tarjart@gmail.com

www.tarjart.com/Site/home/home.html

Collin Sorin Wendy

wcsorin@gmail.com

Cook Jenik

Jeniksart@msn.com

www.Jeniksart.com     

www.Jenik Cook.com

Cooper Gina 

Kagstudios@live.com

www.kagstudios.net

Cox Desiree

 dr.desireecox@gmail.com

www.soulimagination.org

 Cran Michael

 mc@watersapphirestudio.com 

http://www.watersapphirestudio.com

Cymber Jack  

www.jcymber.com 

jcymber@gmail.com  

DaCosta Rita

ritacostapainting@sapo.pt

www.wooloo.org/RitaDaCosta   

DeBot Joan

Joandbot@xs4all.nl

www.bluecanvas.org  

www.artadeserta.com  

Degan Monika 

msdegan@comcast.net

www.deganart.com

Degan Stephen

msdegan@comcast.net

www.deganart.com

DeLuigi Andrea 

andreadeluigi@gmail.com 

www.andreadeluigi.com

Demaistre Amira

a.dem@artpaintamira.com

Contact@artpaintamira.com

www.artpaintamira.com 

DeMetz Michelle

gallerymetz@mac.com

MdeMetz@me.com 

www.MichelledeMetz.net

DeSaugy Catherine

catherine.de.saugy@gmail.com

www.catherine-de-saugy.com  

Didovets Yana

gattamelata85@bk.ru 

art-yana@bk.ru

http://www.art-yana-d.narod.ru/

Dimas Dimitris

DDIW@HOTMAIL.COM

www.e-artists.gr

Dodd DiBello Tari  

misstari@shaw.ca

http://misstari.com

Dujic Slavko

www.slavko-dujic.nl     

ateh@tiscali.nl

Egli Richard

rich@atelierichart.ch

http://www.atelierichart.ch/index2.html

Eldbaage Larz 

lrz@eldbaage.com

www.eldbaage.com      

Emmanouel Rania  

extent@otenet.gr

www.artslant.com  

Erica Gutenschwager

erigute@arch.uth.gr  

www.myartspace.com/erica   

Erwin Katherine

Evanescence89@mac.com

http://web.me.com/evanescence89/KatherineErwinPhotography.com/Home.html

Fakhry Nawal

nawalfakhry@yahoo.com

http://nawalfakhry.wordpress.com/

Faucher Isabelle

isabellefaucher@hotmail.com

http://www.isabelle-faucher.com/

Ferenc Sebök  

sebokferenc@hotmail.com

www.sebok.be

Firestone  Robert

www.theartofrwfirestone.com

info@theartofrwfirestone.com

Fitzke Kevin

KevinFitzke@yahoo.com

www.kevinfitzke.com

Flink Fredrik  

flinkart@telia.com  

fredrik@flinkart.com

www.flinkart.com

Forrester Lizzy

lizzyforrester474@hotmail.com        

www.lizzyforrestergallery.com/ 

Frydrych Danuta

dankof@shaw.ca

http://dkfonline.com

Furlan Irene  

irenefurlan@gmail.com

Gardiakos Soterios  

http://www.gardiakos.com/

sgardiakos@aol.com 

Garrity Aida

aida.garrity@gmail.com

http://www.aidabgarrity.com/  

Gaul Ursula

ursula.gaul@ish.de

 http://www.ursulagaul.de/

Gavingo  (David Arzeno)

www.gavingo.com

gavingo@hotmail.com

Gilpatrick Eleanor

egilpatr@aol.com

www.gilpatr.1000Markets.com

Gorokhova Katerina

 gorokhovplace@yahoo.co.uk

www.katerinagorokhova.ru    

Gougeon Jeffrey

ovilagougeon@gmail.com

http://www.absolutearts.com/jeffreygougeon/

Griesgraber  Michael 

www.mgriesgraber.com

mgriesgraber@hotmail.com

Grosova Hana

grosova@iex.cz 

www.absolutearts.com/hanahajkova

Grussing Joleen

joleengrussing@gmail.com

www.cwos.org/Joleen_Grussing

Gurney Margaret

gurneyart@bigpond.com.au

www.gurneyart.bigpondhosting.com

Guskin Andrea

andreaguskin@hotmail.com

www.andreaguskin.com

Hale Patricia  

Hansgaard Mette

mhansgaard@hotmail.com      

www.mettehansgaard.dk

Harris Fukuko

fukukoharris@gmail.com

www.fukukoharris.net

Haug Kari Elisabeth  

karieha@hotmail.com

www.kariart.net

Hayes Benjamin

www.benjaminhayesart.com 

skunkworksben@yahoo.co.uk

Hill Julie 

jhill@jhillpaintings.com

http://www.jhillpaintings.com/

Hirata Yusuke

info@flexible-art.com

http://www.flexible-art.com/

Holman Cathy

cathyfuchsholman@hughes.net

www.CathyFuchsHolman.com

Hood Mary

mary.hood@asu.edu

http://artists.hc.asu.edu/artists/individual_text.php?id=&userId=64&area=12

http://www.americancontemporarygallery.com/artists%20info/Mary_Hood_info.html

http://www.eericksongallery.com/artists/hood.htm

Ibbo Jeff

www.kunstffthewall.dk

http://offthewall.dk  

kunst@offthewall.dk

Ilter Orcun 

orcunilter@gmail.com  

www.lebriz.com/orcunilter      

www.orcunilter.com 

Imamoglu Gulten

 gki55@yahoo.com  

 gulten70@yahoo.com 

www.gultenimamoglu.com

Jackson Terry

terryjackson8062@att.net

Jacobs Richard

 richardjacobs32@gmail.com  

http://www.richardjacobs.artspan.com/

Janeczko Roman

 romanjaneczko@gmail.com

www.romanjaneczko.com

 http://www.mnsculptors.com/gallery.php?memid=1203260921&p=99 

Jasek Catherine

catherine@art-by-cath.com

www.art-by-cath.com

Kabar Vivien

kabarvivien@yahoo.com

www.vivienkabar.hu

 

 

Kabbeko Erica

Ekabb240@gmail.com

http://kabbeko.deviantart.com/

Kaller Mimmi

mimmi.kaller@edu.amal.se  

www.grafikverkstan.eu.tt

www.galleriolika.se

Kawasaki Shunsuke 

tamagoniko2002@yahoo.co.jp

http://tongpharandsunsetscorn.com

Kern Deepa

kern@vsnl.com

www.deepakern.com/

Khan Tashi

tashiart@hotmail.co.uk  

http://tashikhan.com/   

http://gallery.eclusier.com/thumbnails.php?album=31&page=2

Kihara Fumie

 alsa_11510@yahoo.co.jp 

http://fumie.artists.de/  

Kim Sook

sookart@hotmail.com 

www.artaddiction.net

Kislitsin Evgeniy

kislitsinee@mail.ru

http://art-kislitsin.ru/

Kosonen Mauri 

maurikosonen@hotmail.com  

www.maurikosonen.net/ 

Krauss  Michele

MIGUELAZA@MAC.COM 

WWW.MICHELEKRAUSS.COM

Krzywicki Keith

mail@krzywickimodernart.com

www.krzywickimodernart.com

Kubiak Rasmussen  Rigmor

rigmor34@hotmail.com

www.art-fusion-international.com

Kuroda Etsuko

kuma3485@yahoo.co.jp   

Kyriakou  Angela

angelakyriakou@yahoo.com 

www.wooloo.org/angelakyriakou

LaCreta Silvana

sillacreta@aim.com

http://www.silvanaravena.com

Lambert Melissa Ann

Melissa@melissaAnnLambert.com

http://www.melissaannlambert.com

http://www.melissaannlambert.com

Lane Melody

melody.lane@yale.edu

www.melodylanestudio.com

Lavalee Michelle

 artpleinair@gmail.com

http://www.artpleinair.net/Web%20Pages/index_2.html

Lee Hui Ling  

huiling.lee@hotmail.com

http://www.huilinglee.com

Leong Lampo

LeongL@Missouri.edu

www.LampoLeong.com

L'Etoile Martine

imimhome@comcast.net 

www.martineletoile.com  

Libhaber Miriam

miriam@libhaber.com 

www.libhaber.com 

Lightwing Samuel 

schamuc@hotmail.com

Lively Jim

j.lively@sbcglobal.net

www.jimlivelyart.com 

Losonczi Joseph

josephlosonczi@earthlink.net

www.artshow.com    

www.art-intrview.com

Lundy Monica

monicalundy@gmail.com

www.monicalundy.com  

Lüth Hedegaard Susan

luth.hedegaard@post.tele.dk

www.susanluth.com    

Macovei Nicolae

macoveiniki@yahoo.com  

macoveiniki@gmail.com

Majdandzic Viktor

www.majdandzic.nl

info@majdandzic.nl

Matsushima Loreen

ballr001@hawaii.rr.com

http://loreenmatsushima.30art.com/

Mattsson Gun

gunmattsson@swipnet.se

http://www.gunmattsson.com/

McCoy John

mccoysteeldesign@concast.net

Meeker Darcy

darcy.meeker@juno.com 

http://darcymeeker.com/index.htm

Metz Michelle

gallerymetz@mac.com   

Merxelino Nicandro

sotbaster@gmail.com

http://www.myartspace.com/Nicandro/

Metcalfe May Karen

Kmaymet@gmail.com  

http://kmay.carbonmade.com 

Milek Ryszard

rys.milek@wp.pl

http://ryszardmilek.com/

Mitsotakis Lisandros

lmitsotakis@hotmail.com  

Molnár Mirko

mmolnar@nadlanu.com

mmolnar@tippnet.rs  

www.molnarimre.com

Moran Paul

pmoran@yours.com

http://www.watercolornudes.com

Mozumdar Sripriya

sripriyamozumdar@gmail.com

www.thefuschiatree.com/erisedmirror

Nazim Mehmet

mnazim777@yahoo.com

http://www.artbreak.com/nazimmehmet

Nesic  Natasha   

myetherial@yahoo.com 

natashadj71@hotmail.com

www.natashanesic.com

Newman David

nikki@artworksbydavid.com

http://www.artworksbydavid.com/index.html

Nii Ahene-La

nii2u@yahoo.com 

http://www.niiahenela.30art.com  

Nilsson Ingrid

ingridnilsson@blueyonder.co.uk

www.ingridnilsson.co.uk

Nostrakis Symeon

symeon@333artworks.com

http://www.333artworks.com 

http://www.tripleviewart.com

Nylamo Erkki

erkki.nylamo@uti.fi

www.arsnet.net/erkkinylamo

O’Brien Kelliane

http://colouriste.com

info@colouriste.com

Orlando Dennis   

dennisorlando@comcast.net

www.DennisOrlando.com

Palermo Joseph  

www.snmfa.com  

snmoffa@gmail.com  

Palka Winek Barbara

barbarapalkawinek@wp.pl

www.palkawinek.art.pl  

Persch Wendy

namaste.persch@gmail.com

http://wendyperschartcollections.com 

Pontez Larissa

lari2go@gmail.com

www.spectacleart.net

Prakash Ella

info@ellagallery.com

http://www.ellagallery.com

Pugh Wanakee

wanakeepugh@aol.com

http://wanakeepugh.com

Puzanova Olga  

pousanova@mail.ru

puzanovy@yandex.ru

http://www.puzanova.ru/

Raasch Stefan

atelier@raa-pop-art.de

www.raa-pop-art.de

Rami Youssef 

rmyussef@yahoo.ca

http://www.artbyrami.com

REAP 13- Powell Ron

mail@reap13.com

http://www.reap13.com/  

Reed Brian

www.brianreedimages.net

Brian.Reed.Art@gmail.com 

Rehmanov Nazim

nazim_r753@yahoo.com 

http://www.azgallery.org/ 

Riccio Adrián

msauthier@live.com.ar

Ridgeway Bette

bridgesfnm@aol.com

http://www.ridgewaystudio.com

Rippelmeyer  Nadine  

ndrippelmeyer@hotmail.com

www.nadinerippelmeyerart.com   

www.customwallartinc.com

Robbins Aaron

atrobbins@rogers.com

http://www.aaronrobbins.artspan.com/

Robin Eric

eric@robinart.be

http://www.robinart.be

Rodriguez Cristina

cristina.rodriguez@btinternet.com

http://www.cristina-rodriguez.com/

Rogers Cynthia

cynthiaTrogers@gmail.com

www.cynthia-rogers.com

Sadovskaya Yulia

jsadovskaya@mail.ru

jusadvsk@gmail.com 

www.artrussian.com/sadovskaia/ 

http://www.premiergallery.co.uk/member/julia-sadovskaya/

Sawatzky Gail

sawatzkyg@hotmail.com

www.gailsawatzky.com

Scheriau  Hanna

info@neueartmalerei.at 

www.neueartmalerei.at 

Schiesser Susan

susanschiesser@comcast.net

www.susanschiesser.30art.com

Schler David

dschler@aol.com

Seshadri Sreenivasan

seshadri90@yahoo.com

http://www.artofseshadri.com/

Sharmeen Laila

lailasharmeen@yahoo.com

http://www.lailasharmeen.com/

Shestik Yefim

http://artscad.com/@/YefimShestik

 http://www.arts.intway.info/  

oies@bezeqint.net

Shimizu Kensuke  

www4.ocn.ne.jp/~kensuke/sub1.html

kensu77taide@hotmail.com 

kenshi@utu.fi

Shinkarenko Alexander 

alex-ki-pax@mail.ru

http://www.artmoderngroup.com/

Shirriff  Jason 

jshirriff@earthlink.net

www.anschelgallery.com/

Shriyan Nayna

naynashriyan@yahoo.com

Snoody Rufus

Sobke Christel 

Christelsobke@aol.com

www.Art-Christel-Sobke.de 

Sossella Gilberto

http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/g/gisosse/

gilberto.sossella@fastwebnet.it

Struzik Miroslaw

ms@struzik.art.pl

www.struzik.art.pl

Tanaskovic - Papadopoulos Marija

maria_tana_designs@marijaart.com

http://www.marijaart.com/

Tapp Cheryl

tapp1@bigpond.com

www.artforprogress.org

Tarasiewicz Tamara

tarasie@gmail.com 

http://www.tamaratarasiewicz.com/

Taylor  Inger

inger@ingeranna.com

http://www.ingeranna.com/

Timco Sabina 

sabina.timco@gmail.com

www.sabinatimco.30art.com

Tincher Bill

info@moments1.com

www.moments1.com

Torres Alicia

alhemir@aol.com

www.aliciahtorresart.com

Treuter Bjoern

bjoerntreuter@hotmail.com

www.artmajeur.com/treuter

Trinh John

jtrinh4@roadrunner.com

http://www.saatchigallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist_profile/John+Trinh/14297.html

Tudor Jason

jtudor@saic.edu

www.flickr.com/jasontudor

Turajczyk  Kasia

kasia@kasiaturajczyk.com

http://gallery.kasiaturajczyk.com/       

http://blog.kasiaturajczyk.com/

Turner Lance

lancid_crackers@yahoo.com

www.lanceturnerpainting.com

Tyler Sara  

sara.tyler@grandecom.net 

www.saratylerart.com

Ullbors Thomas

http://thomasullbors.com 

fridgedoorart@gmail.com

Ullom Marc  

mullom@mac.com

http://www.marcullom.com/

Valentina VR     

ArtValentinaVR@online.de

www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist/details.php?id=7624             

Van Hoek Ilona

ihvanhoek@mac.com

http://www.ilonavanhoek.com/

Wechsler Alkistis

alkistisw@aol.com  

www.absolutearts.com/alkistis

Welter Maryika

http://maryikawelter.info 

maryika@bigpond.com

Wendel Verena

verenawendel@web.de

http://www.verenawendel.com/

Wisti Grayson Nancy

wistigrayson@yahoo.com

http://www.wistigrayson.com/

Wong Paulina

paulina@paulinawong.com

www.paulinawong.com

Xue Yanqun

xueyanqun@hotmail.com

http://www.xueyanqun.com/

Yasinskiy Konstantin

kost-yasinsk@rambler.ru

http://www.artrussian.com/yasinsky/_en 

http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist_profile/Konstantin+Yasinskiy/88594.html 

http://www.premiergallery.co.uk/member/constantin/ 

http://www.neizvestniy-geniy.ru/users/1652.html 

Ygartua Paul

joanne@ygartua.com  

info@ygartua.com  

www.ygartua.com     

www.thisisartlondon.com   

www.thisisartparis.com   

Zandvakili Kat

katart@mindspring.com

www.katayoon.net

Zappitell Hope Brenda

http://brendahopezappitell.com

artisthope@aol.com

Zeeman Grady

gradyz@webmail.co.za

http://www.gradyzart.co.za/

Zitnik Ziva  

zivazitnik@hotmail.com

zivazitnik@gmail.com 

www.celesteprize.com/zivazitnik

www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/74785-ziva-zitnik

Zorn Wim

wim.zorn@planet.nl

www.wimzorn.nl/

Zussman Billha

zussman0001@planet.nl

www.Billha.com

 

 

 


home | about us | books | order | artists | faq | links | contact
© 2008 World Wide Art Books. All Rights Reserved.